Unser Team

Zentrale

Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 648
Email: info@flag.de

Produktionsleitung / Verkauf

Simon Schimming
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 127
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 627
Email: simon.schimming@flag.de
Email: versand@flag.de

Verkauf

Stefanie Rzychon
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 132
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 632
Email: stefanie.rzychon@flag.de
Email: verkauf@flag.de

Petra Halte
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 143
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 643
Email: petra.halte@flag.de
Email: verkauf@flag.de

Grafik

Daniela Sack
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 170
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 670
Email: daniela.sack@flag.de
Email: grafik@flag.de

Anke Beck
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 171
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 670
Email: anke.beck@flag.de
Email: grafik@flag.de

Digitaldruck

Noel o´Reilly
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 190
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 690
Email: digitaldruck@flag.de

Cengiz Demir
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 190
Fax: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 690
Email: digitaldruck@flag.de

Konfektion

Fintoz Celik
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 176
Email: konfektion@flag.de

Tatsiana Greschke
Fon: +49 (0) 30 493 002 - 176
Email: konfektion@flag.de